Captain Obvious Says…

I won’t pontificate on this story and please forgive me for wading in the poop pool that is celebrity gossip.

Here are some similar headlines People Magazine can consider if this Aiken story is what gets them going:

1. WATER IS WET!

2. G.W. IS NO GENIUS!

3. MICHAEL JACKSON HAS HAD SOME WORK DONE!

5 Responses to “Captain Obvious Says…”

  1. I was scurred to write about this one! Thanx for the outlet. I’m jus’ sayin’…

  2. Clay Aiken is gay?

  3. expatforobama Says:

    Who’s clay aiken?? Geez, I’m canceling my subscription to the NY Times tomorrow. I’m so out of the loop

  4. Very funny. First time on your blog and LOVE it. Keep up the great work. Look forward to reading more in the future.

    Thanks for the encouraging words Pete!

Leave a Reply

