A Gift for My Friends. Enjoy!

I am a music lover! Those that know me understand this. I sometimes joke that music is my love language (a play off of Gary Chapman’s The Five Love Languages). With that said, I have had the distinct pleasure of meeting and befriending a brilliant group of musicians from Colorado called The Autumn Film. If you need details on who they are check their website. If you need an objective opinion of their music accept this generous gift EP and formulate your own opinion. Terrific musicianship, heart-felt lyrical content and a refreshingly unique lead vocalist (I couldn’t resist). Check em out!

The Autumn Film

Also, new this month: Tye Tribbet & GA offers Stand Out. And that it does!

Leave a Reply

